THE MONTH AHEAD

Peter Pan Preschool Safety Plan Note:
No entry to the church building while Peter Panda is in session:
9:00 am to 2:00 pm on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays
--------------------------------

Tuesday, Sept 15

  • 2:00 pm - "Tuesdays at Two" zoom meeting with Deacon Marilyn, "Holy Communion in the Home." See your email for Zoom info

Thursday, Sept 17

  • Announcements due to office

Sunday, Sept 20

  • 10:30 am - In-person, outdoor worship service under the oak tree on the north side of the church. Physical distancing and masks required. Please bring your own chairs.
  • 10:30 am - Virtual Worship Watch on YouTube
  • 6:30 pm - First session: FAITH5 discussion via Zoom

Tuesday, Sept 22

  • 2:00 pm - "Tuesdays at Two" zoom meeting with Deacon Marilyn - see your email for Zoom info

Thursday, Sept 24

  • Announcements due to office
  • 7:00 pm - Musical Moments with Mathew

Sunday, Sept 27

  • 10:30 am - In-person, outdoor worship service under the oak tree on the north side of the church. Physical distancing and masks required. Please bring your own chairs.
  • 10:30 am - Virtual Worship Watch on YouTube
  • 6:30 pm - FAITH5 discussion via Zoom

Monday, Sept 28

  • C&C Book Club

Tuesday, Sept 29

  • 2:00 pm - "Tuesdays at Two" zoom meeting with Deacon Marilyn - see your email for Zoom info

Thursday, Oct 1

  • Announcements due to office
  • 7:00 pm - Musical Moments with Mathew

Sunday, Oct 4

  • 10:30 am - In-person, outdoor worship service under the oak tree on the north side of the church. Physical distancing and masks required. Please bring your own chairs.
  • 11:30 am - Special Congregational Meeting
  • 10:30 am - Virtual Worship Watch on YouTube
  • 6:30 pm - FAITH5 discussion via Zoom


5233 E. 79th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46250


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 


Ph: 317.849.4500

E: info@cclutheran.com