THE MONTH AHEAD

Thursday, Aug 23

  • 12:00 pm - Church Announcement Deadline

Saturday, Aug 25

  • 10:00 am - 2:00 pm - Choir Retreat

Sunday, Aug 26

  • 9:30 am - Worship Service (traditional)
  • After worship - New Member Luncheon
  • 6:00 pm - Worship Service (spoken word)weather permitting this service will be held outside

Monday, Aug 27

  • 6:30 pm - C&C Book Club at Mackenzie River Grill

Thursday, Aug 30

  • 12:00 pm - Church Announcement Deadline
  • 7-8:30 pm - Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, Sept 2

  • 9:30 am - Worship Service (traditional)
  • 6:00 pm - Worship Service (spoken word)weather permitting this service will be held outside

Thursday, Sept 6

  • 12:00 pm - Church Announcement Deadline
  • 7-8:30 pm - Choir Rehearsal

Sept 8 & 9: Weekend of Service!

Saturday, Sept 8

  • SAWS Build
  • Brandywine Creek Farms Work Day

Sunday, Sept 9

  • 10:30 am - Worship Service
  • Brandywine Creek Farms Work Day

Thursday, Sept 13

  • 12:00 pm - Church Announcement Deadline
  • 7-8:30 pm - Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, Sept 16

  • 9:00 am - Sunday School
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service

Thursday, Sept 20

  • 12:00 pm - Church Announcement Deadline
  • 7-8:30 pm - Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, Sept 23

  • 9:00 am - Sunday School
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service

Thursday, Sept 27

  • 12:00 pm - Church Announcement Deadline
  • 7-8:30 pm - Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, Sept 30

  • 9:00 am - Sunday School
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service
  • After worship - Unarmed response to active shooter presentation


5233 E. 79th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46250


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 


Ph: 317.849.4500

E: info@cclutheran.com