THE MONTH AHEAD

Sunday, Feb 8
  • 9:00 am - Christian Education
  • 9:00 am - Book study: Grace: More Than We Deserve, Greater Than We Imagine by Max Lucado
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service

Thursday, Feb 13

  • 12:00 noon - Bulletin announcements due to office
  • 7:00 pm - Choir rehearsal

Sunday, Feb 15

  • 9:00 am - Christian Education
  • 9:00 am - Book study: Grace: More Than We Deserve, Greater Than We Imagine by Max Lucado
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service

Thursday, Feb 20

  • 12:00 noon - Bulletin announcements due to office
  • 7:00 pm - Choir rehearsal

Sunday, Feb 23

  • 9:00 am - Christian Education
  • 9:00 am - Book study: Grace: More Than We Deserve, Greater Than We Imagine by Max Lucado
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service
  • 11:45 - 1:00 pm - Chubby Sunday

Wednesday, February 26 - ASH WEDNESDAY

  • 7:00 pm - Service with distribution of ashes and communion

Thursday, Feb 27

  • 12:00 noon - Bulletin announcements due to office
  • 7:00 pm - Choir rehearsal

Sunday, March 1

  • 9:00 am - Christian Education
  • 9:00 am - Book study: Grace: More Than We Deserve, Greater Than We Imagine by Max Lucado
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service

Tuesday, March 3

  • 6:30 pm - Cub Scout Pack Meeting in Youth Room

Wednesday, March 4

  • 6:00 pm - Lenten Dinner
  • 6:45 pm - Lenten Worship Service

Thursday, March 5

  • 12:00 noon - Bulletin announcements due to office
  • 7:00 pm - Choir rehearsal

Sunday, March 8

  • 9:00 am - Christian Education
  • 9:00 am - Book study: Grace: More Than We Deserve, Greater Than We Imagine by Max Lucado
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service, Stephens Minister Commissioning

Wednesday, March 11

  • 6:00 pm - Lenten Dinner
  • 6:45 pm - Lenten Worship Service

Thursday, March 12

  • 12:00 noon - Bulletin announcements due to office
  • 7:00 pm - Choir rehearsal

Saturday, March 14

  • 9:00 am - Second Helpings

Sunday, March 15

  • 9:00 am - Christian Education
  • 9:00 am - Book study: Grace: More Than We Deserve, Greater Than We Imagine by Max Lucado
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service

Wednesday, March 18

  • 6:00 pm - Lenten Dinner
  • 6:45 pm - Lenten Worship Service

Thursday, March 19

  • 12:00 noon - Bulletin announcements due to office
  • 7:00 pm - Choir rehearsal
  • 7:00 pm - Church Council Meeting

Sunday, March 22

  • 9:00 am - Christian Education
  • 9:00 am - Book study: Grace: More Than We Deserve, Greater Than We Imagine by Max Lucado
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service

Tuesday, March 24

  • 6:30 pm - Cub Scout Pack Meeting in Youth Room

Wednesday, March 25

  • 6:00 pm - Lenten Dinner
  • 6:45 pm - Lenten Worship Service

Thursday, March 26

  • 12:00 noon - Bulletin announcements due to office
  • 7:00 pm - Choir rehearsal

Sunday, March 29

  • 9:00 am - Christian Education
  • 9:00 am - Book study: Grace: More Than We Deserve, Greater Than We Imagine by Max Lucado
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service

Monday, March 30

  • 6:30 pm - C&C Book Club at Mackenzie River Grill

Wednesday, April 1

  • 6:00 pm - Lenten Dinner
  • 6:45 pm - Lenten Worship Service


5233 E. 79th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46250


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 


Ph: 317.849.4500

E: info@cclutheran.com