THE MONTH AHEAD

Sunday, Nov 11
  • 9:00 am-12 noon - Fall Blood Drive
  • 9:00 am - Christian Education for all ages
  • 9:15 am - Chrismon Crafting
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service
  • 12 noon - Presentation on end of life issues and living wills

Monday, Nov 12

  • 7:00 pm - Christian Service Ministry meeting

Thursday, Nov 15

  • 12:00 pm - Church Announcement Deadline
  • 7-8:30 pm - Choir Rehearsal
  • 7:00 pm -  Church Council meeting

Sunday, Nov 18

  • 9:00 am - NO Christian Education today
  • 9:15 am - Chrismon Crafting
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service
  • After service - Advent wreath workshop

Tuesday, Nov 20

  • 7:00 pm - Annual Community Thanskgiving Service hosted at Cross & Crown

Thursday, Nov 22 - Thanksgiving Day

  • Serve Thanksgiving lunch at Lutherwood
  • 12:00 pm - Church Announcement Deadline
  • 7-8:30 pm - Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, Nov 25

  • 9:00 am - NO Christian Education today
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service

Thursday, Nov 29

  • 12:00 pm - Church Announcement Deadline
  • 7-8:30 pm - Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, Dec 2

  • 9:00 am - Christian Education for all ages
  • 9:15 am - Chrismon Crafting
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service

Thursday, Dec 6

  • 12:00 pm - Church Announcement Deadline
  • 7-8:30 pm - Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, Dec 9

  • 9:00 am - Christian Education for all ages
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service

Thursday, Dec 13

  • 12:00 pm - Church Announcement Deadline
  • 7-8:30 pm - Choir Rehearsal

Saturday, Dec 15

  • Joint food pantry for Christmas families at Allisonville Christian Church

Sunday, Dec 16

  • 9:00 am - Christian Education for all ages
  • 10:30 am - Worship Service


5233 E. 79th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46250


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 


Ph: 317.849.4500

E: info@cclutheran.com